Ancestor Circle

 

 

Good day to you!

The Ancestor Circle is for people who have had three or more private ancestral sessions and want to continue the ancestral work in a group circle.

I know the value of working with a practitioner in a one on one session because I continue to work with a practitioner once or twice a month to advance my own work and connection with my lineage. Fanning of the Blessings and Harmonizing the lines (when two or more lines are healed) is best done in a private session.

The circle is a simple way to continue to check on the lineage repair with guidance every month and to deepen the ancestral connection. There is time for sharing a few words about your experience. Most of the time is spent in a guided session or two.

When all of your ancestors are well on a line, I encourage you to book a private session with me or another practitioner to receive Fanning of the Blessings with your ancestors. It is a deepening and a simple Initiation to be the face of wellness of your lineage.

 

Circle is 90 minutes. Land acknowledgement and calling in the ancestors begins at the top of the hour.

9am Pacific

12pm Eastern

6pm Central Europe

 

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Saturday, April 29, 2023

 

The cost is $15.

Ancestor Circle